College Administration

Shawntel Landry, Ed.D.
Provost and Interim President

Deborah Lee Tincher, Ph.D.
Academic Dean and Director of Graduate Programs

Dr. Jerry Ausburn
Assistant Dean of Programs

Howard Rouse, B.S.
Chief Financial Officer

Randy Davis, B.A.
Chief Information Officer

Tiffany Neville Bryant, M.S.
Bursar and Assistant Controller

Dan Holestine, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Enrollment

Monica Carson, M.Ed.
VP of Enrollment Operations

Amber Nicole Ying, J.D.
Associate Counsel and Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Compliance

Lana Sloan, Ed.D.
Vice President, Curriculum and Development

Kenneth Jandes, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Director, Office of Academic Excellence

Karen Swenson, M.B.A.
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Admissions

Tiffany Hamlett, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Curriculum and Instruction

Rebecca Wiehe, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair, Curriculum and Instruction

Linetta Collins-Durand, Ed.D.
Department Chair, Educational Leadership 

Sharon Spears, Ed.D.
Assistant Department Chair, Educational Leadership

Crystal Neumann, Ph.D.
Chair of Specialist and Doctoral Programs

Rochelle Franklin, Ed.D.
Director of Faculty Training and Development

Kathryn Talley, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Alison Gillings, M.S. 
Assistant Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Sandra Quiatkowski, Ph.D., M.L.S.
Director of ACE Library

Courtney Shelton, M.M.
Director of Admissions

Erin Maurer, M.S.
Associate Director, Office of Academic Excellence

Stephanie Hinshaw, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Registration and Student Services

Melissa Markovsky, M.S.
Senior Director, Marketing

Jordan Waltz, B.A.
Manager of Information Systems